Spring Spotlight on: Shanna Murray

10 May

Awhile back, I let you in on my love for artist and designer Shanna Murray. She just introduced her spring line, and it’s as gorgeous as ever, so I thought I’d show it off a little here. Her prices are so reasonable, but her pieces instantly brighten up a space. That’s definitely a win-win in my book.

I Love You Beyond Measure Garland

Magnolia Garland

My favorite (aka, save one for me!) laurel chalkboard

I love Shanna’s work, and I hope you do too! Check out her blog to stay up to date on all of her latest happenings.

4 Responses to “Spring Spotlight on: Shanna Murray”

  1. Erin May 11, 2011 at 9:17 am #

    I love the idea of wall decals. I haven’t actually put any up yet, but these are really cute examples of why I should try it out!

  2. Natalie May 13, 2011 at 12:02 am #

    I didn’t know about the artist — but I’ve seen these all over the Internet and always thought they were so classy and nice! If I was going to do wall decals, I would want them like this.

  3. Tammy McLeod May 14, 2011 at 6:03 pm #

    I couldn’t even tell that these were decals. I think they’re terrific.

  4. שיפור בגרויות May 23, 2011 at 5:59 am #

    big like! – thanks .

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

