Allison.

30 Jan

My good friend Allison came to visit on Tuesday as my moral support while I got my tattoo and afterwards we decided to take a few photos. It was a lot of fun shooting a person instead of pets, scenery, neighborhood shots, etc,  as that’s where my passion lies, and I don’t get the chance to do it nearly as much as I’d like. (So, if you know anyone in Chicago who wants a free shoot, you know where to send ’em!)

Alli-6 copy copy

Alli-1copy copy

Alli-7 copy

7 Responses to “Allison.”

  1. Mrs. JYW January 31, 2011 at 8:51 am #

    i totally miss chicago, we haven’t visited in just about a year now… anyway, i read your tattoo designer’s post and fell in LOVE with your horse and the meaning behind your tattoo! i wish i had something that meaningful to get inked up on me! 😦 LOVE LOVE LOVE the tat!

  2. Steph January 31, 2011 at 9:02 am #

    Love it! Love her style, too.

  3. Jessica January 31, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

    She looks great and her photographer did an awesome job with the pics. 😉

  4. Cole February 1, 2011 at 12:42 am #

    Ooo I want a shoot even though I’m a little east of Chicago! These pictures are beautiful!
    PS I love your tattoo!

    • Anni February 1, 2011 at 9:39 am #

      If you ever come for a weekend or something drop me a note! I’d be happy to do it.

  5. aki! February 1, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    Your leather jacket is pretty badass!

  6. Layla February 4, 2011 at 1:18 pm #

    I’m stealing her hair. Seriously. Straight off her head.

Leave a Reply

