Must-have.

4 Mar

My inner Claudia Kishi just died a little.

A lot, actually.

I have to have these. Seriously, my obsession with Chicago-based designer Gabrielle Zwick is now complete. Check out her shop here – the gorgeous photo is all hers, too!

11 Responses to “Must-have.”

  1. Layla March 4, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Oh heavens. I love those. So much.

  2. Maria March 4, 2011 at 3:05 pm #

    Those are some snazzy earrings!

  3. Maya March 4, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

    Um, I love that you referenced Claudia Kishi! 🙂 And those earrings are amazing!

  4. Megan March 4, 2011 at 3:23 pm #

    I need those. I say were split them and share. Good plan!

  5. Liz March 4, 2011 at 4:51 pm #

    Wow I am such an earring girl! I want I want I want!

    • Steph March 4, 2011 at 8:26 pm #

      So gorgeous. You best be getting a pair of those beauties!

  6. Natalie March 5, 2011 at 4:43 pm #

    Those are so gorgeous. I love that they are metallic too — not all crazy. Just enough toned down that you could totally wear them and not worry about people thinking you were a hippie.

  7. Krysten March 6, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    Love the earrings AND your Claudia Kishi reference 😉

  8. Mrs. JYW March 6, 2011 at 8:21 pm #

    LOVE LOVE LOVE the bsc reference and THOSE EARRINGS!

  9. Cole March 6, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

    Those are great earrings & I love your BSC shout out!

  10. Rebekah March 8, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    The Baby-sitters Club reference made my day. Awesome.

    Thanks for the comment in my blog, by the way. I had to come by and check yours out. I love finding other Midwestern bloggers.

Leave a Reply

