I heart faces.

7 Mar

Happy Monday everyone!

There’s a People’s Choice photo contest going on over at I Heart Faces today and I’ve decided to enter this photo of my friend Allison. Head on over and check it out!

10 Responses to “I heart faces.”

  1. mycreativeescapes March 7, 2011 at 7:51 pm #

    Beautiful/artistic shot – I love it!

  2. Lizz March 7, 2011 at 7:58 pm #

    Ooh! Love the composition on this! Lovely!

  3. Jessica March 7, 2011 at 8:04 pm #

    Aww I love this!

  4. Jessica @ One Shiny Star March 7, 2011 at 8:06 pm #

    That’s a cool photo! Hope you do well. I’ve never seen I Heart face before. That’s a neat website.

  5. Life with Kaishon March 7, 2011 at 10:04 pm #

    Very cool picture. Your friend Allison is a good model!

  6. Married in Chicago March 8, 2011 at 9:37 am #

    Awesome picture! Can we vote for you still?

    • Anni March 8, 2011 at 9:43 am #

      Thanks! 🙂 Voting actually starts either tonight or tomorrow, I think, and runs through Friday, so you can definitely vote. It means a lot to me!

  7. hannah m. March 8, 2011 at 11:32 am #

    I love the colors – great shot!

  8. serena @bigapplenosh March 8, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

    Great shot!

  9. Laura Metzger March 9, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    Super creative shot! I love it.

Leave a Reply

