Upcoming posts.

12 Apr

I hope you all have loved these wonderful guest post as much as I have! I’m doing some future post planning, and I thought it’d be fun to get you involved. So far my tentative list looks something like this:

  • a weeklong look at what this vegan eats
  • another brain dump post
  • Chicago in the summer
  • why I want Wal Mart to stay away from Lakeview East
  • an update on my photography

If there’s anything else you’re interested in reading, let me know! Until then, enjoy this gorgeous day.

4 Responses to “Upcoming posts.”

  1. Married In Chicago April 12, 2011 at 5:29 pm #

    These all sound great! I’d be interested to hear more about your wedding planning, but that’s just me being nosy I guess 🙂 Y

  2. Jessica April 12, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    All of them! Well, eventually anyway.

    I vote what this vegan eats and wedding planning. I’m always so curious about your vegan lifestyle but don’t want to pry. ❤

  3. Layla April 12, 2011 at 6:00 pm #

    All of them, really. But most excited about Chicago in the summer…since we’ll be there one summer!! 😀

  4. Emily April 13, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    Learning what you eat would be really interesting. I love brain dump posts a LOT and I think I need to start doing them. And you know I’m all about wedding posts (even though that wasn’t an option). Ok now that I look back at the list, just post about all of it. I’ll read it 🙂

Leave a Reply

